Facebook

SALES SUPPORT

Sales Support

Address:




Toll Free:
Phone:
Fax:

Email Address:

ASI:
PPAI:
UPIC:
SAGE:
The Book Company
601 N. Congress Ave
Suite 201
Delray Beach, FL 33445

(800) 367-9388
(561) 243-3553
(561) 243-3993

info@thebookco.com

41010
218850
BOOKCO
65718

Contact Us

SALES SUPPORT

Ex. 204 - Missy Salaam
Creative Solutions Specialist
Email: missy@thebookco.com

Ex. 214 - Debbie LeVine
Creative Solutions Specialist
Email: debbie@thebookco.com

Ex. 203 - Heather Moore
Journal / Frame Specialist
Email: heather@thebookco.com

PRODUCTION / ACCOUNTING

Ex. 208 - Tiffany Taylor
Client Services Director (Samples)
Email: tiffany@thebookco.com

Ex. 206 - Ericka Sutton
Production Manager
(Orders / Shipping)
Email: ericka@thebookco.com

Ex. 210 - Anthony Hoblit
Art Director
Email: tony@thebookco.com
Artwork Email: art@thebookco.com

Ex. 209 - Eddy Porta
Controller (Invoicing)
Email: eddy@thebookco.com

MANAGEMENT

Ex. 201 - Corinne Cooper
Sales Director
Email: corinne@thebookco.com

Ex. 225 - Missy Kilpatrick
VP - Business Development
Email: mkilpatrick@thebookco.com

Ex. 207 - Roni Wright, MAS
Vice President
Email: roni@thebookco.com

Ex. 205 - Doug Greenhut
President
Email: doug@thebookco.com